Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Menu
 
Club Members
Bob
    

Upcoming Events

DateNameLocationType 
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 4-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 4-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 6-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Dollar Dollar Academy Gates Calendar Run
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 3-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Dumyat Gannochy Sports Centre - Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 3-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 5-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Tillicoultry Tillicoultry, Mill Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 5:30 PM Dumyat / Loss Hill Gannochy, Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 5:30 PM Menstrie Menstrie, Outside scout hall Calendar Run
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Sheriff Muir Sheriff Muir Inn (Up hill by trees) Calendar Run
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 2-Apr-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run

Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.5 (Feb 2019)