Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Menu
 
Club Members
John Gallacher
    

Upcoming Events

DateNameLocationType 
Tuesday 22-Aug-2017 12:00 AM Ochil's 2000 race Gannochy Sports Centre, Stirling University Closing Date
Tuesday 22-Aug-2017 6:00 PM Ben Ledi Ben Ledi Car Park Calendar Run
Saturday 26-Aug-2017 12:00 PM Ochil's 2000 race Gannochy Sports Centre, Stirling University Race
Tuesday 29-Aug-2017 6:00 PM Alva Alva Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Wednesday 30-Aug-2017 7:30 PM Bishop Downhill Portmoak Primary School, Kinnesswood Race
Tuesday 5-Sep-2017 6:00 PM Sheriff Muir Sheriff Muir Inn (Up hill by trees) Calendar Run
Wednesday 6-Sep-2017 7:00 PM Caerketton Downhill race + Junior Race Car Park at foot of Hill end Road Race
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 6:00 PM Menstrie Menstrie, Outside scout hall Calendar Run
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 7:00 PM Nebit Downfall Brook Street Alva Race
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 5:30 PM North Third Quarry Road, Cambusbarron Calendar Run
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 5:30 PM Dumyat / Loss Hill Gannochy, Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 3-Oct-2017 5:45 PM Tillicoultry Tillicoultry, Mill Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 5:30 PM Dumyat / Loss Hill Gannochy, Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 6:00 PM Dollar Dollar Academy Gates Calendar Run
Sunday 22-Oct-2017 12:00 PM Run of the Mill Alva Race
Saturday 28-Oct-2017 11:00 AM Dumyat Dash Dumyat Centre, Main street, Menstrie Race

Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.3 (Apr 2017)