Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Menu
 
Club Members
Dave Murray
    

Upcoming Events

DateNameLocationType 
Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 14-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Dollar Dollar Academy Gates Calendar Run
Thursday 16-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 21-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Alva Alva Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Thursday 23-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 28-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Ben Ledi Ben Ledi Car Park Calendar Run
Thursday 30-Jul-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 4-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 4-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Glen Devon Glensherup Car Park Calendar Run
Thursday 6-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 11-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Sheriff Muir Sheriff Muir Inn (Up hill by trees) Calendar Run
Thursday 13-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 18-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 18-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Menstrie Menstrie, Outside scout hall Calendar Run
Thursday 20-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 25-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 25-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Tillicoultry Tillicoultry, Mill Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Thursday 27-Aug-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 1-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 1-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Dollar Dollar Academy Gates Calendar Run
Thursday 3-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 8-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 8-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Alva Alva Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Thursday 10-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 22-Sep-2020 5:30 AM North Third Quarry Road, Cambusbarron Calendar Run
Tuesday 22-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 24-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 29-Sep-2020 5:30 PM Dumyat / Loss Hill Gannochy, Stirling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 29-Sep-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Thursday 1-Oct-2020 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run

Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.5 (Feb 2019)