Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Club Members
John MacEwan

Ochil Hill Runners Club Championship 2018 

Races have not yet been decided.

The first OHR member in any of the Club championship races will receive 15 points, 2nd OHR member 14 points, and so on down. All OHR competitors will receive 1 point for a placing 15th or lower.

All OHR members who organise or volunteer in any capacity for the duration of an OHR event from the Club championship list will be awarded 10 bonus points. However, only a maximum of 20 points can be additionally gained this way towards the final points tally.

To qualify for a final Championship placing and potential award, runners must complete a minimum of 5 races from the possible 12. If more races are participated in then the 5 best results will be considered. Volunteering bonus points will be additional to competition points and are at the discretion of the OHR member if they wish to enhance their points tally.

Prizes for - top male and top female.



Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.3 (Apr 2017)