Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Club Members

Ochil 2000's Race - Entries for 2019


Listed below are the entries we have currently received for the Ochil 2000's race on the 24th August 2019.

We will endeavour to put all new postal entries on the list as soon as possible, but because of holidays etc. it could take a couple of weeks.

On line entries should appear on the list as soon as payment is complete

You then just need to turn up at registration to collect your race number etc. - If you have transport arranged you can collect your entry at the start, please contact race organiser to arrange this.

If you have entered the race any your name has not appeared or have other quiries please contact Race organiser

Race Details Ochil 2000 Race

Race NoNameClubCategory
1Kevin StephenUnattachedM40
2Paul FowlerStirling Tri ClubM40
3Jason DaviesUnattachedM40
4Ross BranniganOchil HRMS
6S LysaczenkoQuantock OrienteersM50
7Evan Mac KernanFife ACMS
8Rachel Dance UnattachedFS
9Lee PrestonOchil HRMS
10James michieWee County HarriersM40
11Lloyd ClayburnUnattachedMS
12Dave MartinUnattachedMS
13David AtkinWesterlands Cross Country ClubM60
14Stephen BeveridgeWee County HarriersM50
15Ian McFarlaneWee County HarriersM50
16Geoff Clarke__otherMS
17Andy BoyleUnattachedMS
18Rebecca HelliwellUnattachedF40
19Scuz WingroveUnattachedF40
20Sandy DunnWee County HarriersM60
21Jane AndersonUnattachedF50
23Francisco Javier Cabrera ValdesHighland Hill RunnersMS
24Elspeth KirkpatrickWee County HarriersF40
25William BowersOchil HRMS
26Govinda FinnUnattachedMS
27Rob OwenCarnethy Hill RCMS
28Gary LonghurstOchil HRM50
29Richard DelfCarnethy Hill RCMS
30Jenny Gilliesspey runnersFS
31Sam Gillies UnattachedMS
Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.5 (Feb 2019)