Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Club Members

Ochil 2000's Race - Entries for 2018


Listed below are the entries we have currently received for the Ochil 2000's race on the 18th August 2018.

We will endeavour to put all new postal entries on the list as soon as possible, but because of holidays etc. it could take a couple of weeks.

On line entries should appear on the list as soon as payment is complete

You then just need to turn up at registration to collect your race number etc. - If you have transport arranged you can collect your entry at the start, please contact race organiser to arrange this.

If you have entered the race any your name has not appeared or have other quiries please contact Race organiser

Race Details Ochil 2000 Race

Race NoNameClubCategory
2Mary LyeCarnethy Hill RCF40
3Matthew JonesCarnethy Hill RCM40
5Allan Munro Beacon RunnersMS
6Andrew CoullCarnethy Hill RCM40
13Jess HusbandsHBTFS
14Alex LuetchfordHBTMS
15Michelle HetheringtonCarnethy Hill RCF50
16Alasdair MacInnesWesterlands Cross Country ClubMS
18Christopher McKiddieWesterlands Cross Country ClubMS
19John DonnellyWesterlands Cross Country ClubM50
20Andrew FullwoodWesterlands Cross Country ClubM50
21Niall McAlindenWesterlands Cross Country ClubMS
22Alistair BoyerWesterlands Cross Country ClubMS
24Sarah McAdamUnattachedFS
25Don ReidWesterlands Cross Country ClubM60
27Jonathan weirUnattachedM40
29John TullieTeviotdale HarriersM60
30Keith MurrayTeviotdale HarriersM50
35craig freshwaterHBTMS
37Pauline McAdamTeviotdale HarriersF60
38Jill StephenHBTFS
41Nick GoughStrathearn HarriersMS
42James WaldieHBTMS
43Jane JacksonCarnethy Hill RCF40
44Jon CrossOchil HRM50
47Scout AdkinMoorfoot RunnersFS
48Patrick BartlettInterlopersM50
49Stewart DillonFife ACM50
50Maya StoneFife ACFS
52David White [HHR]Helm Hill RunnersM40
53Kathleen AubreyHelm Hill RunnersF50
55Grant BoyneShettleston HarriersMS
56Alan ElderMoorfoot RunnersM50
57Kathryn CampbellPitreavie Endurance FS
58Michael GudgeonPitreavie Endurance M40
59Andrew HarrisUnattachedM40
60Walter HendersonShettleston HarriersM50
61Bill BreckenridgeShettleston HarriersM50
63Ross CruickshanksShettleston HarriersMS
64Sean WalkerCarnethy Hill RCM40
65John ConnaghanShettleston HarriersM40
66Iain PenderShettleston HarriersMS
67Gordon PrydeLomond Hill Runners AACM60
68Stuart MilnerHBTM40
71Andrew SimsHBTM40
73Stuart MalcolmHighland Hill RunnersM50
74Gordon ReeksUnattachedMS
75Hilary Ritchie Fife ACF50
76Louise MillarPitreavie Endurance F40
79Neil McLureCarnegieM50
80Alec KeithHBTM50
81Ian HawkinsFife ACM50
82Stewart WhitlieCarnethy Hill RCM50
84Graham ArthurHighland Hill RunnersM60
85Duncan DavisCarnethy Hill RCM40
87Michael ReidCarnethy Hill RCM40
88Kenny RichmondShettleston HarriersM40
89John MalcolmLothian RCMS
90Andrew FallasCarnethy Hill RCMS
93Dave Ward [PFR]Pennine Fell RunnersM40
94Stephen WinterShettleston HarriersM40
96Steve FeltbowerOchil HRMS
99Heather AndersonFife ACFS
100William BowersOchil HRMS
101Steve Rivers UnattachedMS
102Alex McVeyCarnethy Hill RCMS
103David RiachWesterlands Cross Country ClubM50
104Rob WilsonPenicuik HarriersM40
105Paul LockieTeviotdale HarriersM50
110Andrea PriestleyOchil HRF50
111James DunnHBTMS
112Liam BrabyCarnethy Hill RCU23M
113Andrew DuncanUnattachedM50
114Lucas LefevreCarnethy Hill RCMS
115Sam Gillies UnattachedMS
118Ben MurphyStrathearn HarriersMS
120Christopher BusbyCarnethy Hill RCMS
121Jeremy CusackUnattachedMS
123Alex WrayStirling Triathlon ClubMS
124Laura ClarkStirling Triathlon ClubFS
125Andrew BrownNorhamMS
126David WhiteKilmarnock HarriersM50
127Juliane FriedrichPenicuik HarriersFS
128Zoe HardingEdinburgh University Hare & HoundsFS
129Iain EmbreyBowland Fell RunnersMS
130Jamie ThomasDunbarMS
131Bruce SmithCarnethy Hill RCM50
132Judith Turnerfalkland trail runnersF40
133Edward BrownUnattachedMS
134Lewis TaylorOchil HRMS
135Dave CumminsHighland Hill RunnersM50
137Clare WhiteheadDeeside RunnersF40
138Matthew SullivanShettleston HarriersMS
139Tessa StrainHBTFS
141Ayron ComberInsch Trail running clubM40
142Russell GillOchil HRMS
146George Campbell RyanOchil HRM40
147Hamish BattleMetro Aberdeen RCMS
148Sam AlexanderWesterlands Cross Country ClubMS
149Dave TurnerLomond Hill RunnersM40
151Stewart WilsonHighland Hill RunnersM50
154Alastair ThurlbeckShettleston HarriersU23M
155Bruce McAdamCarnethy Hill RCM40
156Catriona BuchananOchil HRFS
157Manny GormanWesterlands Cross Country ClubM50
159Donald McpartlinGarscube HarriersMS
160Alan MansonOchil HRM50
161James AshworthOchil HRM40
162David KerrHighland Hill RunnersM40
163Swiad Worms__otherMS
164James BeattieUnattachedM40
165Andy RankinWee County HarriersM50
166David PearksHighland Hill RunnersM40
168Fiona KelsallOchil HRF40
169Davie MillarOchil HRM40
170Lettie McDonaldOchil HRFS
172Sandy DunnWee County HarriersM60
175Dave TillSkye and Lochalsh RunnersM50
176Brian BranniganNOLAVAM50
177Paul DudchenkoLinlithgow ACM50
178Roger van GompelDundee Hawkhill HarriersM40
179Denise purves Lomond Hill RunnersF40
180Gordon MccaffreyWesterlands Cross Country ClubM60
181Ben StansfieldCentral A.C.M50
182Christopher HillBritish Military FitnessM50
183Mark DennisUnattachedMS
184Christopher DarlingLomond Hill Runners AACMS
185James CrozierLomond Hill Runners AACM50
186Martyn CowieUnattachedMS
187Fiona HansonUnattachedF40
188Nick GoldfinchCarnethy Hill RCM40
189MarkHarkerWee County HarriersMS
190Alan SmithDeeside RunnersM50
Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.4 (Jun 2018)