Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Menu
 
Club Members
Viv
    
Welcome
Ochil Hill Runners is a hill running club based around Stirling in central Scotland. As the name suggests we are usually found training in the Ochils, but do venture further a field from time to time. Anyone is welcome to join us for any of out training runs and new members are always welcome.
Today:
Sun Rise: 4:30 AM
Sun Set: 10:06 PM
Location Stirling UK Time

 
Latest Changes:
  • Ochil 2000 - 2019 Entry Entries are now open for Ochil 2000s 2019 - Saturday 24th August see: Ochil 2000 Race Page
Runs for the Next Month
DateNameLocationType
Thursday 27-Jun-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 2-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 2-Jul-2019 6:30 PM Ben Lomond Rowardennan Calendar Run
Thursday 4-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Saturday 6-Jul-2019 2:00 PM Dollar Hill Race Dollar Academy,Dollar Race
Tuesday 9-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Wednesday 10-Jul-2019 7:30 PM Maddy Moss Mash Hill Race Car Park, Mill Glen, Tillicoultry Race
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 16-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 16-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Tillicoultry Tillicoultry, Mill Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Wednesday 17-Jul-2019 7:30 PM Cairn Table Run Cairn Table Walkers Car Park, Muirkirk, Ayrshire Race
Thursday 18-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 23-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Tuesday 23-Jul-2019 6:15 PM Ben Chonzie Coishavachan Glen Lednoch Calendar Run
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 6:00 PM Mixed group training & speed/endurance sessions Gannochy sport centre - Striling University Calendar Run
Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.5 (Feb 2019)