Home | Running | News | Notice Board Welcome
Menu
 
Club Members
Ron
    
Welcome
Ochil Hill Runners is a hill running club based around Stirling in central Scotland. As the name suggests we are usually found training in the Ochils, but do venture further a field from time to time. Anyone is welcome to join us for any of out training runs and new members are always welcome.
News:
Summer handicap hill competition
(Alex King 28-Apr-2017 08:08)
New Membership payment - is now Up and Running
(Alex King 03-Mar-2017 08:40)
Today:
Sun Rise: 4:45 AM
Sun Set: 9:39 PM
Location Stirling UK Time

 
Latest Changes:
  • Ochil 2000s Entries are now open for 2017 Ochils 2000 race. Entry forms/On-line entry available: Details
Runs for the Next Month
DateNameLocationType
Tuesday 30-May-2017 6:15 PM Ben Vorlich and Stuc a Chroin Ardvorlich House - Loch Earn Calendar Run
Wednesday 31-May-2017 7:30 PM Kilpatricks Hill Race Old Kilpatrick, Sports Ground Race
Thursday 1-Jun-2017 12:00 AM Ochil's 8 Hill Relay Race Cochrane Hall, Alva Closing Date
Saturday 3-Jun-2017 2:30 PM Gargunnock Hill Race Gargunnock, Nr Stirling Race
Tuesday 6-Jun-2017 6:00 PM Alva Alva Glen Car Park Calendar Run
Wednesday 7-Jun-2017 7:30 PM Cort-ma Law Hill Race Crowe Road car park, Lennoxtown to Fintry road Race
Tuesday 13-Jun-2017 6:00 PM Dunning Glen Tonguey Faulds Car Park Calendar Run
Wednesday 14-Jun-2017 7:30 PM Ben Sheann Hill Race Strathyre, Perthshire Race
Saturday 17-Jun-2017 12:00 PM Ochil's 8 Hill Relay Race Cochrane Hall, Alva Race
Tuesday 20-Jun-2017 6:30 PM Mid Summer Run TBD Calendar Run
Wednesday 21-Jun-2017 7:30 PM Red Moss Kips Red Moss Car Park Nr Balerno Race
Copyright Alex King (Ochil Hill Runners) V4.2.3 (Apr 2017)